CALENDAR 2017

Public Holidays in Lithuania - 2017

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sun New Year's Day
16 Feb Thu Independence Day
11 Mar Sat Independence Restoring Day
16 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
17 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
7 May Sun Mother's Day
3 Jun Sat Father's Day
24 Jun Sat St Jhon's Day
6 Jul Thu Statehood Day (Kings Mindauga's Day)
15 Aug Tue Assumption Day
1 Nov Wed All Saints' Day
24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
25 Mon Christmas Day
26 Tue After Christmas Day

Public Holidays in Sri Lanka in 2017 | Office Holidays


  • Thursday Jan 12 Duruthu Full Moon Poya
  • Saturday Jan 14 Tamil Thai Pongal Day

  • Saturday Feb 4 National Day
  • Friday Feb 10 Navam Full Moon Poya
  • Friday Feb 24 Maha Shivratri Sunday

  • Mar 12 Madin Full Moon Poya

  • Monday Apr 10 Bak Full Moon Poya
  • Thursday Apr Apr
  • Friday Apr 14 Good Friday
  • Friday Apr 14 Sinhala and Tamil New Year
  • Sunday Apr 16 Easter Sunday

  • Monday May 1 May Day
  • Wednesday May 10 Vesak Full Moon Poya

  • Thursday Jun 8 Poson Full Moon Poya
  • Monday Jun 26 Idul Fitr End of Ramadan

  • Saturday Jul 8 Esala Full Moon Poya

  • Monday Aug 7 Nikini Full Moon Poya

  • Friday Sep 1 Idul Adha Hajjhi Festival Day
  • Tuesday Sep 5 Binara Full Moon Poya

  • Thursday Oct 5 Vap Full Moon Poya
  • Wednesday Oct 18 Deepavali Dewali

  • Friday Nov 3 Ill Full Moon Poya

  • Friday Dec 1 Milad¬unNabi
  • Sunday Dec 3 Unduvap Full Moon Poya
  • Monday Dec 25 Christmas Day
Top
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…